16 C
Winnipeg
Monday, August 21, 2017

FLASH at Nuit Blanche 2017

Nuit Blanche Winnipeg just announced their Artist Lineup for 2017 and FLASH is right there on the poster! Come out to the corner of Albert and...

October 2 – Flash Photo Fest Opening Party

Date - Monday, October 2 Time - 8-11pm Location - Winnipeg Art Gallery, 4th Floor Come one, come all. Bring your friends and family to hob not...

October 3 – Dodge + Burn Lecture Series

Guest Speaker - TBA Date - Tuesday, October 3 Time - 7-8pm Location - Photo Central Photo Central proudly present the Dodge + Burn lecture series every...

October 7 – Photographic Bike Tour of the West End

Event Host - Joe from the West End Biz Date - Saturday, October 7 Time - 1-2pm Meeting Location - TBA Joe from the West End Biz will...

October 8 – Photo competition at Dalnavert House

Date - Sunday, October 8 Time - 10-4pm Location - Dalnavert House 12 photos, two models, 30 minutes, and period costumes. Here's your chance to test...

October 12 – Print Swap

Date - Thursday, October 12 Time - 7:30pm Location - Don's Photo Sign up for the print swap on The Lab Works website. Sign up quickly...

October 10 – Dodge + Burn Lecture Series

Guest Speaker - TBA Date - Tuesday, October 10 Time - 7-8pm Location - Photo Central Photo Central proudly present the Dodge + Burn lecture series every...

October 17 – Dodge + Burn Lecture Series

Guest Speaker - TBA Date - Tuesday, October 17 Time - 7-8pm Location - Photo Central Photo Central proudly present the Dodge + Burn lecture series every...

October 19 – Colour Management Workshop

Date - Thursday, October 19 Time - 7:30pm Location - The Lab Works - Curious about the baffling world of Colour Management? Why do the reds...

October 22 – Aspire Studios Lighting Workshop

Guest Speakers - TBA Date - Sunday, October 22 Time - 2:00pm Location - Aspire Studio